The new little one!

Standard

I randomly threw into a recent post that I’m pregnant!  We are so excited to announce that we are having another baby girl in August. 🙂  We’re 99% sure we’re naming her Teagan, but undecided between the middle names Grace or Rose.  I was especially thankful when I found out it was another girl, because the RK had specifically requested one.  No one wants to deal with the wrath of the RK. I kid, I kid, we had talked her into being excited about a brother or sister, but she made sure to tell us “I like sisters better than brudders.” Duly noted.

Here’s a photo from an ultrasound at 13 weeks. I’m almost 23 weeks now, but this was the one I had handy. And let’s face it, all ultrasounds basically look the same.  Ha!

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

